Skip to main content
Notice removed Draw attention by CommunityBot
Bounty Ended with no winning answer by CommunityBot
Notice added Draw attention by newtothis
Bounty Started worth 50 reputation by newtothis
Notice added Book Recommendation by Qmechanic
edited tags; Post Made Community Wiki
Source Link
Qmechanic
  • 206.6k
  • 48
  • 566
  • 2.3k

I am a PhD student in classical gravity; specifically in BH perturbation and GW. I am interested in learning about the double copydouble copy and the use of scattering amplitudes in understanding GW physics. I have taken QFT courses before, and I am familiar with path integral methods.

How should I go about learning double copy theory?

I am a PhD student in classical gravity; specifically in BH perturbation and GW. I am interested in learning about the double copy and the use of scattering amplitudes in understanding GW physics. I have taken QFT courses before, and I am familiar with path integral methods.

How should I go about learning double copy theory?

I am a PhD student in classical gravity; specifically in BH perturbation and GW. I am interested in learning about the double copy and the use of scattering amplitudes in understanding GW physics. I have taken QFT courses before, and I am familiar with path integral methods.

How should I go about learning double copy theory?

Source Link
newtothis
  • 593
  • 4
  • 14

Prerequisites to learn/work on double copy theory and amplitude methods for gravity

I am a PhD student in classical gravity; specifically in BH perturbation and GW. I am interested in learning about the double copy and the use of scattering amplitudes in understanding GW physics. I have taken QFT courses before, and I am familiar with path integral methods.

How should I go about learning double copy theory?