Skip to main content
Post Reopened by John Rennie, Vincent Thacker, Hyperon
Notice added Book Recommendation by Qmechanic
edited tags; Post Made Community Wiki
Source Link
Qmechanic
  • 206.6k
  • 48
  • 566
  • 2.3k

What is the standard reference medium in which positron ranges data are obtained in property tables, specifically for isotopes used in PET (Positron Emission Tomography (PET)?

I can't find any valuable information on the subject - only raw values without description.

What is the standard reference medium in which positron ranges data are obtained in property tables, specifically for isotopes used in PET (Positron Emission Tomography)?

I can't find any valuable information on the subject - only raw values without description.

What is the standard reference medium in which positron ranges data are obtained in property tables, specifically for isotopes used in (Positron Emission Tomography (PET)?

I can't find any valuable information on the subject - only raw values without description.

Added clarification to the question body to indicate what is being asked for and why.
Added to review
Source Link

I'm asking for infosWhat is the standard reference medium in which positron ranges data are obtained in property tables, I'm desperate! I'cantspecifically for isotopes used in PET (Positron Emission Tomography)?

I can't find any valuable information on the subject, - only raw values without description.

I'm asking for infos, I'm desperate! I'cant find any valuable information on subject, only raw values without description.

What is the standard reference medium in which positron ranges data are obtained in property tables, specifically for isotopes used in PET (Positron Emission Tomography)?

I can't find any valuable information on the subject - only raw values without description.

Post Closed as "Needs details or clarity" by Miyase, Matt Hanson, David Bailey
Source Link

What is the standard reference medium in which positron ranges data are obtained in property tables, specifically for isotopes used in PET?

I'm asking for infos, I'm desperate! I'cant find any valuable information on subject, only raw values without description.