Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by Qmechanic quantum-field-theory
Notice added Book Recommendation by Qmechanic
deleted 11 characters in body; edited tags; Post Made Community Wiki
Source Link
Qmechanic
  • 206.6k
  • 48
  • 566
  • 2.3k

I'm a final-year physics degree student and I want to know about QFT, but my knowledge about tensor mathematics and groups of symmetries is really low, as my university doesn't offer us advanced mathematical subjects.

So, would you please suggest me some books or any other resource that make it clear and easy to understand these mathematical basics and that digs into QFT??

Thank you!!!

I'm a final-year physics degree student and I want to know about QFT, but my knowledge about tensor mathematics and groups of symmetries is really low, as my university doesn't offer us advanced mathematical subjects.

So, would you please suggest me some books or any other resource that make it clear and easy to understand these mathematical basics and that digs into QFT??

Thank you!!!

I'm a final-year physics degree student and I want to know about QFT, but my knowledge about tensor mathematics and groups of symmetries is really low, as my university doesn't offer us advanced mathematical subjects.

So, would you please suggest me some books or any other resource that make it clear and easy to understand these mathematical basics and that digs into QFT?

Source Link

Learning QFT from scratch

I'm a final-year physics degree student and I want to know about QFT, but my knowledge about tensor mathematics and groups of symmetries is really low, as my university doesn't offer us advanced mathematical subjects.

So, would you please suggest me some books or any other resource that make it clear and easy to understand these mathematical basics and that digs into QFT??

Thank you!!!