Skip to main content
deleted 9 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Qmechanic
  • 206.6k
  • 48
  • 566
  • 2.3k

I am creating a theoretical model of the Earth's tangential acceleration around the Sun (on an elliptical orbit, not circular). First, I will build a theoretical model, which is not influenced by any other planet or mass in the solar system, and then compare it to the actual data available.

For this I would require data on the actual linear velocity of Earth around the Sun (using my method), does anyone know how I can obtain this data?

Thank you!

I am creating a theoretical model of the Earth's tangential acceleration around the Sun (on an elliptical orbit, not circular). First, I will build a theoretical model, which is not influenced by any other planet or mass in the solar system, and then compare it to the actual data available.

For this I would require data on the actual linear velocity of Earth around the Sun (using my method), does anyone know how I can obtain this data?

Thank you!

I am creating a theoretical model of the Earth's tangential acceleration around the Sun (on an elliptical orbit, not circular). First, I will build a theoretical model, which is not influenced by any other planet or mass in the solar system, and then compare it to the actual data available.

For this I would require data on the actual linear velocity of Earth around the Sun (using my method), does anyone know how I can obtain this data?

Source Link

What is Earth's linear velocity around the Sun?

I am creating a theoretical model of the Earth's tangential acceleration around the Sun (on an elliptical orbit, not circular). First, I will build a theoretical model, which is not influenced by any other planet or mass in the solar system, and then compare it to the actual data available.

For this I would require data on the actual linear velocity of Earth around the Sun (using my method), does anyone know how I can obtain this data?

Thank you!