Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Duplicate" by Phoenix87, Qmechanic mathematical-physics
Notice added Book Recommendation by Qmechanic
deleted 58 characters in body; edited tags; Post Made Community Wiki
Source Link
Qmechanic
  • 206.6k
  • 48
  • 566
  • 2.3k

I am an very ameteur mathematician and physicst (If I can say mathematician and physicst to myself xD). I want to learn topics in physics. Like electromagnetism, mechanic, thermodinamics etc. But I don't want to drown in lots of maths (Lots of fantastic variables, constants that I haven't seen in my life). I just want to understand ideas, basic of equations like that.

Can you advice a book, method, website etc. that I can do what I had written above.

Thanks from now to everyone who writes and and who doesn't.

I am an very ameteur mathematician and physicst (If I can say mathematician and physicst to myself xD). I want to learn topics in physics. Like electromagnetism, mechanic, thermodinamics etc. But I don't want to drown in lots of maths (Lots of fantastic variables, constants that I haven't seen in my life). I just want to understand ideas, basic of equations like that.

Can you advice a book, method, website etc. that I can do what I had written above.

Thanks from now to everyone who writes and and who doesn't.

I am an very ameteur mathematician and physicst (If I can say mathematician and physicst to myself xD). I want to learn topics in physics. Like electromagnetism, mechanic, thermodinamics etc. But I don't want to drown in lots of maths (Lots of fantastic variables, constants that I haven't seen in my life). I just want to understand ideas, basic of equations like that.

Can you advice a book, method, website etc. that I can do what I had written above.

Source Link
Bora
  • 65
  • 4

Source for Learning?

I am an very ameteur mathematician and physicst (If I can say mathematician and physicst to myself xD). I want to learn topics in physics. Like electromagnetism, mechanic, thermodinamics etc. But I don't want to drown in lots of maths (Lots of fantastic variables, constants that I haven't seen in my life). I just want to understand ideas, basic of equations like that.

Can you advice a book, method, website etc. that I can do what I had written above.

Thanks from now to everyone who writes and and who doesn't.