Skip to main content
added 205 characters in body
Chris
  • 17.2k
  • 10
  • 51
  • 64

Hi everyone, since it seems like we have a dearth of options, I'll throw my hat in.

My questionnaire

#Why me:

  • I really like this site, and like to contribute when I have the time
  • I'm reasonably active in moderating (I have the Marshal badge and 5 of 6 Steward badges, 984 helpful flags, and 252 edited posts)
  • The aforementioned dearth of optionsI believe strongly in democracy, and as such would use my awesome mod powers with great discretion
  • The aforementioned dearth of options

#Why not me:

  • I'm not terribly active on meta
  • My time will be fairly limited for the next year or so (I. I don't expect to be able to spend more than a few hours a week moderating for that time period). Though based on what the current mods have said in chat, that may be all that is needed anyway

Hi everyone, since it seems like we have a dearth of options, I'll throw my hat in.

My questionnaire

#Why me:

  • I really like this site, and like to contribute when I have the time
  • I'm reasonably active in moderating (I have the Marshal badge and 5 of 6 Steward badges, 984 helpful flags, and 252 edited posts)
  • The aforementioned dearth of options

#Why not me:

  • I'm not terribly active on meta
  • My time will be fairly limited for the next year or so (I don't expect to be able to spend more than a few hours a week moderating for that time period)

Hi everyone, since it seems like we have a dearth of options, I'll throw my hat in.

My questionnaire

#Why me:

  • I really like this site, and like to contribute when I have the time
  • I'm reasonably active in moderating (I have the Marshal badge and 5 of 6 Steward badges, 984 helpful flags, and 252 edited posts)
  • I believe strongly in democracy, and as such would use my awesome mod powers with great discretion
  • The aforementioned dearth of options

#Why not me:

  • I'm not terribly active on meta
  • My time will be fairly limited for the next year or so. I don't expect to be able to spend more than a few hours a week moderating for that time period. Though based on what the current mods have said in chat, that may be all that is needed anyway
Chris
  • 17.2k
  • 10
  • 51
  • 64

Hi everyone, since it seems like we have a dearth of options, I'll throw my hat in.

My questionnaire

#Why me:

  • I really like this site, and like to contribute when I have the time
  • I'm reasonably active in moderating (I have the Marshal badge and 5 of 6 Steward badges, 984 helpful flags, and 252 edited posts)
  • The aforementioned dearth of options

#Why not me:

  • I'm not terribly active on meta
  • My time will be fairly limited for the next year or so (I don't expect to be able to spend more than a few hours a week moderating for that time period)