Skip to main content
added 127 characters in body; edited title
Source Link

Numerical Tools and Related Resoures for Bohmian Mechanics

I am trying to do some simulations using the de Broglie - Bohm formalism and am wondering if there are computational tools that already exist in this area.

I generally use Python, but will consider anything, even if I have to put some numerical analysis theory into code.

That is, any theory or know-how in the forms of articles, websites or theses about implementing such tools is also welcome.

Numerical Tools for Bohmian Mechanics

I am trying to do some simulations using the de Broglie - Bohm formalism and am wondering if there are computational tools that already exist in this area.

I generally use Python, but will consider anything, even if I have to put some numerical analysis theory into code.

Numerical Tools and Related Resoures for Bohmian Mechanics

I am trying to do some simulations using the de Broglie - Bohm formalism and am wondering if there are computational tools that already exist in this area.

I generally use Python, but will consider anything, even if I have to put some numerical analysis theory into code.

That is, any theory or know-how in the forms of articles, websites or theses about implementing such tools is also welcome.

Notice added Book Recommendation by Qmechanic
edited tags; Post Made Community Wiki
Link
Qmechanic
  • 206.6k
  • 48
  • 566
  • 2.3k
Source Link

Numerical Tools for Bohmian Mechanics

I am trying to do some simulations using the de Broglie - Bohm formalism and am wondering if there are computational tools that already exist in this area.

I generally use Python, but will consider anything, even if I have to put some numerical analysis theory into code.