Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Needs details or clarity" by David Gudeman, Mark Andrews, curiousdannii, Johannes, Swami Vishwananda
edited tags; edited title
Link
J D
  • 29.2k
  • 3
  • 24
  • 106

How can we ever state What is the Difference between a factClaim and a Fact?

'I' replaces 'i'
Source Link
Geoffrey Thomas
  • 35.8k
  • 4
  • 44
  • 146

I know for a fact a computer must somehow add numbers but since iI can only suggest it, it is forced to be a claim.

In that case, how could I ever state anything as a fact if I can only ever claim it?

I know for a fact a computer must somehow add numbers but since i can only suggest it, it is forced to be a claim.

In that case, how could I ever state anything as a fact if I can only ever claim it?

I know for a fact a computer must somehow add numbers but since I can only suggest it, it is forced to be a claim.

In that case, how could I ever state anything as a fact if I can only ever claim it?

edited tags
Link
Mauro ALLEGRANZA
  • 37.8k
  • 3
  • 37
  • 82
Source Link
r0k1m
  • 1.1k
  • 4
  • 12
Loading