Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 6 at 6:21 comment added Marco Ocram @gs that is both kind and constructive of you. I will extend the answer if I get a chance.
Apr 6 at 6:19 comment added g s +1, but I think this answer might be improved by noting some of the places where infinities are used in mathematical physics, especially their relationship to limits, ratios, and integration/differentiation.
Apr 5 at 10:27 comment added kouty @JoWehler I understand that I have to work hardly
Apr 5 at 10:05 comment added Jo Wehler @kouty Infinite sets are mathematical objects. Whether naming it knowledge or imagination can only be decided after clarifying how you distinguish these two concepts.
Apr 5 at 9:34 comment added kouty After all this this is not areasoning process. When we talk about infinite sets, this is not knowledge but imagination. Sorry for my difficulty to understand
Apr 5 at 9:34 comment added kouty Thanks for the answer. You touched the scope of my astonishing that I myself am not entirely able to express. +1. But after you said that, my contingency in my finite area makes a bias. For example I can not grasp that someone has a knowledge that is not involved in time. because I'm closed in time. I can use a phantasm and believe that I walk through the time with a special machine. So I imagine that the time is for me like the space. And all time is simultaneous and the basket with all fruits and the basket of pears are equally full.
Apr 5 at 8:54 history answered Marco Ocram CC BY-SA 4.0