Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

6
  • 1
    Thanks for the answer. You touched the scope of my astonishing that I myself am not entirely able to express. +1. But after you said that, my contingency in my finite area makes a bias. For example I can not grasp that someone has a knowledge that is not involved in time. because I'm closed in time. I can use a phantasm and believe that I walk through the time with a special machine. So I imagine that the time is for me like the space. And all time is simultaneous and the basket with all fruits and the basket of pears are equally full.
    – kouty
    Commented Apr 5 at 9:34
  • 1
    After all this this is not areasoning process. When we talk about infinite sets, this is not knowledge but imagination. Sorry for my difficulty to understand
    – kouty
    Commented Apr 5 at 9:34
  • 1
    @kouty Infinite sets are mathematical objects. Whether naming it knowledge or imagination can only be decided after clarifying how you distinguish these two concepts.
    – Jo Wehler
    Commented Apr 5 at 10:05
  • @JoWehler I understand that I have to work hardly
    – kouty
    Commented Apr 5 at 10:27
  • 1
    @gs that is both kind and constructive of you. I will extend the answer if I get a chance. Commented Apr 6 at 6:21