Skip to main content
deleted 2 characters in body
Source Link

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe (if we assume that a purpose exists) there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an instinctiveintrinsic realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way to find the purpose is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe (if we assume that a purpose exists) there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an instinctive realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way to find the purpose is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe (if we assume that a purpose exists) there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an intrinsic realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way to find the purpose is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

added 4 characters in body
Source Link

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe (if we assume that a purpose exists) there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an instinctive realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way for this answerto find the purpose is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe (if we assume that a purpose exists) there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an instinctive realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way for this answer is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe (if we assume that a purpose exists) there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an instinctive realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way to find the purpose is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

added 37 characters in body
Source Link

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe (if we assume that a purpose exists) there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an instinctive realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way for this answer is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an instinctive realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way for this answer is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

A purpose is something related to the one that "has" it. If I have a purpose it means that I pursue something or that I am made in order to do something. So the purpose is either a self realization or the goal of a creator. By taking the analogy to the universe (if we assume that a purpose exists) there seem to be two alternatives:

  1. Someone (God) created the universe for a purpose.
  2. The universe has an instinctive realization of purpose, perhaps as an aggregation of the purposes of all living beings, or something like that.

I beleive - but it is just an instinct - that the way for this answer is by trying to make a reconciliation of both these views.

added 2 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading