Skip to main content
Grammar; layout.
Source Link
user6796
user6796

My cat occasionally wounds himself. Should iI be worried?

To clarify I don't let my cat go outside and he sometimes runs around the house and has several hiding spots I don't know to this day. However my cat occasionally gets a wound  (Usually near his head). He recovers on his own and doesn't seem disturbed by the wound in the slightest  (He does get disturbed when I try to get a good angle on the wound to properly see it.) butBut I'm worried that there may be some sort of numbing issue near his head which worries me.

Should iI be worried or is it normal for cats to not to be disturbed by their wounds?

My cat occasionally wounds himself. Should i be worried?

To clarify I don't let my cat go outside and he sometimes runs around the house and has several hiding spots I don't know to this day. However my cat occasionally gets a wound(Usually near his head). He recovers on his own and doesn't seem disturbed by the wound in the slightest(He does get disturbed when I try to get a good angle on the wound to properly see it.) but I'm worried that there may be some sort of numbing issue near his head which worries me.

Should i be worried or is it normal for cats to not to be disturbed by their wounds?

My cat occasionally wounds himself. Should I be worried?

To clarify I don't let my cat go outside and he sometimes runs around the house and has several hiding spots I don't know to this day. However my cat occasionally gets a wound  (Usually near his head). He recovers on his own and doesn't seem disturbed by the wound in the slightest  (He does get disturbed when I try to get a good angle on the wound to properly see it.) But I'm worried that there may be some sort of numbing issue near his head which worries me.

Should I be worried or is it normal for cats to not to be disturbed by their wounds?

Source Link
Maiko Chikyu
  • 858
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16

My cat occasionally wounds himself. Should i be worried?

To clarify I don't let my cat go outside and he sometimes runs around the house and has several hiding spots I don't know to this day. However my cat occasionally gets a wound(Usually near his head). He recovers on his own and doesn't seem disturbed by the wound in the slightest(He does get disturbed when I try to get a good angle on the wound to properly see it.) but I'm worried that there may be some sort of numbing issue near his head which worries me.

Should i be worried or is it normal for cats to not to be disturbed by their wounds?