Skip to main content
added 5 characters in body
Source Link
lila
  • 210
  • 5
  • 10
  • 37

You should give that poor lillittle kitty away and never get a new one. I cantcan't write here what I really want to say to you.

You can notcannot regain the trust of this cat and this is good. Cats tend to remember things pretty well. You should give her away to someone who loveloves her and who taketakes care of the wounds you have done to that innocent soul.

You should give that poor lil kitty away and never get a new one. I cant write here what I really want to say to you.

You can not regain the trust of this cat and this is good. Cats tend to remember things pretty well. You should give her away to someone who love her and who take care of the wounds you have done to that innocent soul.

You should give that poor little kitty away and never get a new one. I can't write here what I really want to say to you.

You cannot regain the trust of this cat and this is good. Cats tend to remember things pretty well. You should give her away to someone who loves her and who takes care of the wounds you have done to that innocent soul.

removed some anger
Source Link
undefined
  • 207
  • 2
  • 7

You should give that poor lil kitty away and never get a new one. I cant write here what I really want to say to you (I'm so mad right now and I'm always shocked about myself about how much bad things I'm able to wish someone). I just really hope karma will get you one day, this life or another.  

You can not regain the trust of this cat and this is good!. Cats tend to remember things pretty well. You should give her away to someone who love her and who take care of the wounds you have done to that innocent soul.

You should give that poor lil kitty away and never get a new one. I cant write here what I really want to say to you (I'm so mad right now and I'm always shocked about myself about how much bad things I'm able to wish someone). I just really hope karma will get you one day, this life or another.

You can not regain the trust of this cat and this is good! Cats tend to remember things pretty well. You should give her away to someone who love her and who take care of the wounds you have done to that innocent soul.

You should give that poor lil kitty away and never get a new one. I cant write here what I really want to say to you.  

You can not regain the trust of this cat and this is good. Cats tend to remember things pretty well. You should give her away to someone who love her and who take care of the wounds you have done to that innocent soul.

Post Undeleted by user6796
Post Deleted by user6796
Source Link
undefined
  • 207
  • 2
  • 7

You should give that poor lil kitty away and never get a new one. I cant write here what I really want to say to you (I'm so mad right now and I'm always shocked about myself about how much bad things I'm able to wish someone). I just really hope karma will get you one day, this life or another.

You can not regain the trust of this cat and this is good! Cats tend to remember things pretty well. You should give her away to someone who love her and who take care of the wounds you have done to that innocent soul.