Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • This is very difficult as it seems that everything you are trying is great. How busy is home? Is he the youngest? I assume he is in kindergarten and I know that is busy. Is it a full day? Does he have daycare as well? Nothing at home has changed... what about school, transportation or daycare?
    – WRX
    Commented Feb 27, 2017 at 21:18
  • He is the middle child. Older sister is 10, younger sister is 2. He goes to after school program at his elementary school until my husband or I pick him and his sister up after work. I don't believe anything at school has changed. When I ask him questions, I get very vague answers. Previously, they were both going on the bus to the YMCA after school, but after problems with repeating some of the foul language and topics that the older kids on the bus were discussing, we transitioned to the after school program-excluding the bus ride all together. Commented Feb 27, 2017 at 21:38