Skip to main content
Post Closed as "Not suitable for this site" by user2169, Chris H, Rory Alsop
[Edit removed during grace period]
Source Link
added 28 characters in body
Source Link

I'm writing a detective-fiction novel and I need your help in the following scenario:

Someone was shot in the leg during a festival. The bullet didn't pierce any artery. How is he or she treated a second after the incident in this case?

I'm writing a detective-fiction novel and I need your help in the following scenario:

Someone was shot in the leg during a festival. The bullet didn't pierce any artery. How is he or she treated in this case?

I'm writing a detective-fiction novel and I need your help in the following scenario:

Someone was shot in the leg during a festival. The bullet didn't pierce any artery. How is he or she treated a second after the incident in this case?

Source Link

A question about gunshots and wounds

I'm writing a detective-fiction novel and I need your help in the following scenario:

Someone was shot in the leg during a festival. The bullet didn't pierce any artery. How is he or she treated in this case?