Skip to main content
Deleted text from most recent edit which was not mentioned as an intent in the original, and the accompanying tags. Added back text from clarifying commernt, and tag. (It was meant as a rollback to imsodin's version but I wasn't sure how to do it!)
Source Link

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale.

It would be nice to have a larger magazine to spend less time reloading I am looking in Texas.

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale.

It would be nice to have a larger magazine to spend less time reloading.

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale. I am looking in Texas.

edited tags
Source Link
Charlie Brumbaugh
  • 69.4k
  • 38
  • 225
  • 428

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale. I am based in Texas

It would be nice to have a larger magazine to spend less time reloading.

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale. I am based in Texas.

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale.

It would be nice to have a larger magazine to spend less time reloading.

location
Source Link
imsodin
  • 21.7k
  • 4
  • 79
  • 132

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale. I am based in Texas.

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale.

Do you know where I can get a 20-shot magazine for a 1917 303 MKIII Lee-Enfield rifle?

I currently have a 10-shot magazine. I have searched the internet and I've seen a picture of one but have not seen one for sale. I am based in Texas.

deleted 16 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Post Closed as "Not suitable for this site" by imsodin, Ricketyship, WedaPashi, paparazzo, Aravona
Source Link
Loading