Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

3
  • 2
    Just my guess but might it have something to do with becoming demented? As Odin is mostly depicted as a wise old man. It's not uncommon for old people to lose their thought, memory and mind.
    – miva2
    Commented Aug 31, 2015 at 15:52
  • I love how this question got downvoted such a long time after it was posted, and there were no other downvotes at the time. @downvoter, would you care to say why it is you downvoted?
    – anon
    Commented Oct 31, 2015 at 9:18
  • Hi naltipar, I'm going to assume I was the downvoter. Thing is, I didn't mean to downvote it! I was thinking about editing it so I can upvote it. Can you explain why you have Memory and Thought instead of just Memory and Thought? If the formatting is changed, I can go back to upvoting it and all will be right in the world. :)
    – cmw
    Commented Feb 22, 2016 at 15:34