Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackMusic/status/1518379262092398593
Became Hot Network Question
deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
phoog
  • 23.6k
  • 3
  • 42
  • 87

is there a standardised name for these type of "hold" lines in contemporary music notation? hold line?

I've googled around quite a bit but couldn't find a distinct name for this notation. DoShould I have to conclude that this is some personal invention by Robert Coinel (from which this image is taken here)?

is there a standardised name for these type of "hold" lines in contemporary music notation? hold line?

I've googled around quite a bit but couldn't find a distinct name for this notation. Do I have to conclude that this is some personal invention by Robert Coinel (from which this image is taken here)?

is there a standardised name for these type of "hold" lines in contemporary music notation? hold line?

I've googled around quite a bit but couldn't find a distinct name for this notation. Should I conclude that this is some personal invention by Robert Coinel (from which this image is taken here)?

Source Link

name for this "hold" line in contemporary music?

is there a standardised name for these type of "hold" lines in contemporary music notation? hold line?

I've googled around quite a bit but couldn't find a distinct name for this notation. Do I have to conclude that this is some personal invention by Robert Coinel (from which this image is taken here)?