Skip to main content
Tweeted twitter.com/StackMusic/status/1453919627386527748
move clarification into the original question
Source Link
Andy Bonner
  • 18.2k
  • 1
  • 28
  • 75

I am learning the bass guitar and was wondering if anybody had any good exercises for faster fretting? I can read bass clef well, but getting my hand to the right positionaccurately move between neck positions fast enough is difficult.

I am learning the bass guitar and was wondering if anybody had any good exercises for faster fretting? I can read bass clef well, but getting my hand to the right position fast enough is difficult.

I am learning the bass guitar and was wondering if anybody had any good exercises for faster fretting? I can read bass clef well, but getting my hand to accurately move between neck positions fast enough is difficult.

Source Link

Exercises for Faster Fretting

I am learning the bass guitar and was wondering if anybody had any good exercises for faster fretting? I can read bass clef well, but getting my hand to the right position fast enough is difficult.