Skip to main content
edited body
Source Link

So I was able to get an insurance policy this morning through National General Insurance and provided all the information necessary with my special case scenario. Thankfully Farm Bureau (the insurer of the person who hit me) approved my claim this morning which helped my case while I was registering. I figured I would at least provide an update, and the insurer that was willing to work with me. National General Insurance is an affiliate of nationwideNationwide that helps customers that have exceptional circumstances. I'm pretty confident I ended up paying a little extra, but better safe than sorry.

Thanks for the help.

So I was able to get an insurance policy this morning through National General Insurance and provided all the information necessary with my special case scenario. Thankfully Farm Bureau (the insurer of the person who hit me) approved my claim this morning which helped my case while I was registering. I figured I would at least provide an update, and the insurer that was willing to work with me. National General Insurance is an affiliate of nationwide that helps customers that have exceptional circumstances. I'm pretty confident I ended up paying a little extra, but better safe than sorry.

Thanks for the help.

So I was able to get an insurance policy this morning through National General Insurance and provided all the information necessary with my special case scenario. Thankfully Farm Bureau (the insurer of the person who hit me) approved my claim this morning which helped my case while I was registering. I figured I would at least provide an update, and the insurer that was willing to work with me. National General Insurance is an affiliate of Nationwide that helps customers that have exceptional circumstances. I'm pretty confident I ended up paying a little extra, but better safe than sorry.

Thanks for the help.

Source Link

So I was able to get an insurance policy this morning through National General Insurance and provided all the information necessary with my special case scenario. Thankfully Farm Bureau (the insurer of the person who hit me) approved my claim this morning which helped my case while I was registering. I figured I would at least provide an update, and the insurer that was willing to work with me. National General Insurance is an affiliate of nationwide that helps customers that have exceptional circumstances. I'm pretty confident I ended up paying a little extra, but better safe than sorry.

Thanks for the help.