Skip to main content
more useful title, removed fluff/repetition, bolded main point, added relevant tags
Source Link

Personal Loan Fair interest rate on $2k personal loan to a Friendfriend

I'm hoping that someone can help with this. AA friend wanted to borrow $2,000 from me and he promised that he would pay it back in a month. I'm about to lend him the money, but I would like to know how much interest. How much interest should I charge that would be fair? I should charge that would be fair? In no way am I annot expert on lending money, especially with this amount, so what would be a fair interest rate that I should charge him? Any help you can offer me will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Personal Loan to a Friend

I'm hoping that someone can help with this. A friend wanted to borrow $2,000 from me and he promised that he would pay it back in a month. I'm about to lend him the money, but I would like to know how much interest I should charge that would be fair? In no way am I an expert on lending money, especially with this amount, so what would be a fair interest rate that I should charge him? Any help you can offer me will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you

Fair interest rate on $2k personal loan to a friend

A friend wanted to borrow $2,000 from me and he promised that he would pay it back in a month. I'm about to lend him the money. How much interest should I charge that would be fair? I am not expert on lending money, especially with this amount.

Question Protected by CommunityBot
Became Hot Network Question
Source Link
scorpio012
  • 161
  • 1
  • 3

Personal Loan to a Friend

I'm hoping that someone can help with this. A friend wanted to borrow $2,000 from me and he promised that he would pay it back in a month. I'm about to lend him the money, but I would like to know how much interest I should charge that would be fair? In no way am I an expert on lending money, especially with this amount, so what would be a fair interest rate that I should charge him? Any help you can offer me will be greatly appreciated.

Thank you