Skip to main content

I am located in Canada. My friend was sending me some money. She is located in South Carolina and sending via bank to bank transfer. Transfer was made 2two weeks ago and still has not been received on my end but. Shows shows completed on hers. I have provided the account number and the routing number. Her bank says it should of takinghave taken 72 hours, while my bank on the receiving end end saysays about 10 bdbusiness days which would ofhave been yesterday due holidays and weekends. 

How long normally should a wire transfer take from Thethe states to Canada?

I am located in Canada. My friend was sending me some money. She is located in South Carolina and sending via bank to bank transfer. Transfer was made 2 weeks ago and still has not been received on my end but. Shows completed on hers. I have provided the account number and the routing number. Her bank says it should of taking 72 hours while my bank receiving end end say about 10 bd which would of been yesterday due holidays and weekends. How long normally should a wire transfer take from The states to Canada?

I am located in Canada. My friend was sending me some money. She is located in South Carolina and sending via bank to bank transfer. Transfer was made two weeks ago and still has not been received on my end but shows completed on hers. I have provided the account number and the routing number. Her bank says it should have taken 72 hours, while my bank on the receiving end says about 10 business days which would have been yesterday due holidays and weekends. 

How long normally should a wire transfer take from the states to Canada?

Source Link

USA to CA transfer

I am located in Canada. My friend was sending me some money. She is located in South Carolina and sending via bank to bank transfer. Transfer was made 2 weeks ago and still has not been received on my end but. Shows completed on hers. I have provided the account number and the routing number. Her bank says it should of taking 72 hours while my bank receiving end end say about 10 bd which would of been yesterday due holidays and weekends. How long normally should a wire transfer take from The states to Canada?