Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Dec 6, 2023 at 22:50 comment added littleadv We're usually discussing interpretation of tax laws as they pertain to individuals, not limits of executive authority under the state law. Maybe rephrase the question a bit, but even then you're asking for speculation about the future - even if the governor can legally reauthorize it, there's no guarantee that he would.
Dec 6, 2023 at 22:47 comment added Pyrotechnical Additionally, there are plenty of questions on here asking for interpretation of federal laws that affect folks' personal finance. So I'm not sure why this isn't acceptable.
Dec 6, 2023 at 22:46 comment added Pyrotechnical How that law gets handled relates to how I would handle my personal finances on this. If somebody can advise me on how the program is administered, I can make a more informed decision. I'm not asking if this program is definitely coming back, I'm only asking how does it get it's approval, because when it exists it makes this personal expenditure much more affordable.
Dec 6, 2023 at 22:21 review Close votes
Dec 24, 2023 at 3:08
Dec 6, 2023 at 22:04 comment added littleadv I’m voting to close this question because it's a question about interpretation of State law, not personal finance.
Dec 6, 2023 at 21:06 history asked Pyrotechnical CC BY-SA 4.0