Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

Dictatorial rules kill progress

After a series of bad PC problems (in 2 weeks my laptop and my desktop both badly crashed, no reboot, no simple recovery - just the sort of things that routinely happen "by chance" to ancient French survivors and other people of my sort), so I googled for my good old utility named IIRC "Pixel Measurer":

No need to say, this page's unbelievable strong stances against freedom of expression, innovation, or any sort of progress or evolution, makes quite clear that nothing helpful can be expected from this site. I regret now to not have taken seriously the previous experiences of this.

Oh, I know, this message is NOT "in line" with The Party, so I may very well get (verbally at least) lynched, or even censured, or even worse, banned.

Versailles, Tue 12 May 2015 11:50:00 +0200

Dictatorial rules kill progress

After a series of bad PC problems (in 2 weeks my laptop and my desktop both badly crashed, no reboot, no simple recovery - just the sort of things that routinely happen "by chance" to ancient French survivors and other people of my sort), so I googled for my good old utility named IIRC "Pixel Measurer":

No need to say, this page's unbelievable strong stances against freedom of expression, innovation, or any sort of progress or evolution, makes quite clear that nothing helpful can be expected from this site. I regret now to not have taken seriously the previous experiences of this.

Oh, I know, this message is NOT "in line" with The Party, so I may very well get (verbally at least) lynched, or even censured, or even worse, banned.

Versailles, Tue 12 May 2015 11:50:00 +0200

Dictatorial rules kill progress

After a series of bad PC problems (in 2 weeks my laptop and my desktop both badly crashed, no reboot, no simple recovery - just the sort of things that routinely happen "by chance" to ancient French survivors and other people of my sort), so I googled for my good old utility named IIRC "Pixel Measurer":

No need to say, this page's unbelievable strong stances against freedom of expression, innovation, or any sort of progress or evolution, makes quite clear that nothing helpful can be expected from this site. I regret now to not have taken seriously the previous experiences of this.

Oh, I know, this message is NOT "in line" with The Party, so I may very well get (verbally at least) lynched, or even censured, or even worse, banned.

Versailles, Tue 12 May 2015 11:50:00 +0200

replaced http://meta.superuser.com/ with https://meta.superuser.com/
Source Link
replaced http://meta.superuser.com/ with https://meta.superuser.com/
Source Link

Dictatorial rules kill progressDictatorial rules kill progress

After a series of bad PC problems (in 2 weeks my laptop and my desktop both badly crashed, no reboot, no simple recovery - just the sort of things that routinely happen "by chance" to ancient French survivors and other people of my sort), so I googled for my good old utility named IIRC "Pixel Measurer":

No need to say, this page's unbelievable strong stances against freedom of expression, innovation, or any sort of progress or evolution, makes quite clear that nothing helpful can be expected from this site. I regret now to not have taken seriously the previous experiences of this.

Oh, I know, this message is NOT "in line" with The Party, so I may very well get (verbally at least) lynched, or even censured, or even worse, banned.

Versailles, Tue 12 May 2015 11:50:00 +0200

Dictatorial rules kill progress

After a series of bad PC problems (in 2 weeks my laptop and my desktop both badly crashed, no reboot, no simple recovery - just the sort of things that routinely happen "by chance" to ancient French survivors and other people of my sort), so I googled for my good old utility named IIRC "Pixel Measurer":

No need to say, this page's unbelievable strong stances against freedom of expression, innovation, or any sort of progress or evolution, makes quite clear that nothing helpful can be expected from this site. I regret now to not have taken seriously the previous experiences of this.

Oh, I know, this message is NOT "in line" with The Party, so I may very well get (verbally at least) lynched, or even censured, or even worse, banned.

Versailles, Tue 12 May 2015 11:50:00 +0200

Dictatorial rules kill progress

After a series of bad PC problems (in 2 weeks my laptop and my desktop both badly crashed, no reboot, no simple recovery - just the sort of things that routinely happen "by chance" to ancient French survivors and other people of my sort), so I googled for my good old utility named IIRC "Pixel Measurer":

No need to say, this page's unbelievable strong stances against freedom of expression, innovation, or any sort of progress or evolution, makes quite clear that nothing helpful can be expected from this site. I regret now to not have taken seriously the previous experiences of this.

Oh, I know, this message is NOT "in line" with The Party, so I may very well get (verbally at least) lynched, or even censured, or even worse, banned.

Versailles, Tue 12 May 2015 11:50:00 +0200

added 477 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading