Skip to main content
7 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Dec 3, 2014 at 16:17 comment added gparyani @Twisty In short: Simply tag it, and if it gets good answers, it will be retagged into a community-faq. For more info, see the tag wiki: superuser.com/tags/community-faq-proposed/info. With that being said, you should probably raise a meta question too in order to get a consensus toward creating one and to get attention to it once it's created.
Dec 3, 2014 at 15:53 comment added I say Reinstate Monica @damryfbfnetsi Please explain that tag to me. Can I tag a question with it if I think it should be considered for the FAQ, or should I first bring it up on meta?
Dec 1, 2014 at 23:09 comment added gparyani Don't forget community-faq-proposed either!
Nov 29, 2014 at 0:13 comment added Journeyman Geek Mod Yup. That and "Yes you're right" is too short for the lameness filter ;)
Nov 29, 2014 at 0:12 comment added I say Reinstate Monica asking on meta first -- Good to know. You've rightly guessed I may run across the need to add canonical answers so knowing the process is most helpful.
Nov 29, 2014 at 0:10 vote accept I say Reinstate Monica
Nov 29, 2014 at 0:09 history answered Journeyman GeekMod CC BY-SA 3.0