Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

I noticed that the Edit button is disabled (greyed out and not clickable) when viewing posts:

enter image description here

I'm having trouble locating information on why that might happen (Googling is returning lots of irrelevant hits).

It looks like the edits over the last day or so have been accepted, and none have been rejected. The account info can be found at http://superuser.com/users/173513/jww?tab=activity&sort=suggestionshttps://superuser.com/users/173513/jww?tab=activity&sort=suggestions.

The question in question is at having an issue with homebrew brew doctorhaving an issue with homebrew brew doctor. I think it needs its title fixed "Issue with X" is not very helpful), and it needs some formatting in the body (it looks like it was copied but not quoted).

Have I managed to reach a limit? Or has my account been penalized?

I noticed that the Edit button is disabled (greyed out and not clickable) when viewing posts:

enter image description here

I'm having trouble locating information on why that might happen (Googling is returning lots of irrelevant hits).

It looks like the edits over the last day or so have been accepted, and none have been rejected. The account info can be found at http://superuser.com/users/173513/jww?tab=activity&sort=suggestions.

The question in question is at having an issue with homebrew brew doctor. I think it needs its title fixed "Issue with X" is not very helpful), and it needs some formatting in the body (it looks like it was copied but not quoted).

Have I managed to reach a limit? Or has my account been penalized?

I noticed that the Edit button is disabled (greyed out and not clickable) when viewing posts:

enter image description here

I'm having trouble locating information on why that might happen (Googling is returning lots of irrelevant hits).

It looks like the edits over the last day or so have been accepted, and none have been rejected. The account info can be found at https://superuser.com/users/173513/jww?tab=activity&sort=suggestions.

The question in question is at having an issue with homebrew brew doctor. I think it needs its title fixed "Issue with X" is not very helpful), and it needs some formatting in the body (it looks like it was copied but not quoted).

Have I managed to reach a limit? Or has my account been penalized?

Post Closed as "Duplicate" by Sathyajith BhatMod
Added link to question.
Source Link
jww
  • 12.3k
  • 11
  • 13

I noticed that the Edit button is disabled (greyed out and not clickable) when viewing posts:

enter image description here

I'm having trouble locating information on why that might happen (Googling is returning lots of irrelevant hits).

It looks like the edits over the last day or so have been accepted, and none have been rejected. The account info can be found at http://superuser.com/users/173513/jww?tab=activity&sort=suggestions.

The question in question is at having an issue with homebrew brew doctor. I think it needs its title fixed "Issue with X" is not very helpful), and it needs some formatting in the body (it looks like it was copied but not quoted).

Have I managed to reach a limit? Or has my account been penalized?

I noticed that the Edit button is disabled (greyed out and not clickable) when viewing posts:

enter image description here

I'm having trouble locating information on why that might happen (Googling is returning lots of irrelevant hits).

It looks like the edits over the last day or so have been accepted, and none have been rejected. The account info can be found at http://superuser.com/users/173513/jww?tab=activity&sort=suggestions.

Have I managed to reach a limit? Or has my account been penalized?

I noticed that the Edit button is disabled (greyed out and not clickable) when viewing posts:

enter image description here

I'm having trouble locating information on why that might happen (Googling is returning lots of irrelevant hits).

It looks like the edits over the last day or so have been accepted, and none have been rejected. The account info can be found at http://superuser.com/users/173513/jww?tab=activity&sort=suggestions.

The question in question is at having an issue with homebrew brew doctor. I think it needs its title fixed "Issue with X" is not very helpful), and it needs some formatting in the body (it looks like it was copied but not quoted).

Have I managed to reach a limit? Or has my account been penalized?

Source Link
jww
  • 12.3k
  • 11
  • 13

Edit is disabled?

I noticed that the Edit button is disabled (greyed out and not clickable) when viewing posts:

enter image description here

I'm having trouble locating information on why that might happen (Googling is returning lots of irrelevant hits).

It looks like the edits over the last day or so have been accepted, and none have been rejected. The account info can be found at http://superuser.com/users/173513/jww?tab=activity&sort=suggestions.

Have I managed to reach a limit? Or has my account been penalized?