Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

I don’t have the magically 2,000+ to actually edit content independently, but why can’t I edit this quite obviously messed up post:

Cannot access the Internet even though it shows to be connected on Ubuntu 14.04Cannot access the Internet even though it shows to be connected on Ubuntu 14.04

Screenshot below: Note the greyed out edit link. Active for me on other posts.

enter image description here

I don’t have the magically 2,000+ to actually edit content independently, but why can’t I edit this quite obviously messed up post:

Cannot access the Internet even though it shows to be connected on Ubuntu 14.04

Screenshot below: Note the greyed out edit link. Active for me on other posts.

enter image description here

I don’t have the magically 2,000+ to actually edit content independently, but why can’t I edit this quite obviously messed up post:

Cannot access the Internet even though it shows to be connected on Ubuntu 14.04

Screenshot below: Note the greyed out edit link. Active for me on other posts.

enter image description here

Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.1k
  • 21
  • 25

Why can’t I edit this question but I can still edit others?

I don’t have the magically 2,000+ to actually edit content independently, but why can’t I edit this quite obviously messed up post:

Cannot access the Internet even though it shows to be connected on Ubuntu 14.04

Screenshot below: Note the greyed out edit link. Active for me on other posts.

enter image description here