Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 22, 2010 at 18:01 history migrated from meta.stackexchange.com (revisions)
Feb 20, 2010 at 10:22 comment added Diago Although I do not agree with your points in this answer, I do agree the question should not have been closed and I do apologise. From my side I was reviewing the list at around 1 in the morning and I therefore made a bad judgement call. Something I am infamous for.
Feb 20, 2010 at 9:36 comment added alex You're splitting hairs even more than the FAQ does.
Feb 20, 2010 at 2:14 comment added OverloadUT What makes accessing uTorrent via a webpage any different than running my own forum software? For the log files, what if the log files were generated on a computer that is in a datacenter that primarily hosts webpages? I access them via a browser because it's easier than downloading the files via FTP?
Feb 20, 2010 at 2:05 comment added random MySQL would be allowed if you're setting up on localhost. Moved to SF if you're deploying across servers/sites. ~ HW/SW tapped via webpage would be SU. ~ Stat tracker needs more info, otherwise, not a real question. ~ Logfiles in HTML from local app would be SU.
Feb 20, 2010 at 1:54 history answered Allie the Icon CC BY-SA 2.5