Skip to main content

Timeline for Wolfram Alpha not computer related?

Current License: CC BY-SA 2.5

13 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 22, 2010 at 18:01 history migrated from meta.stackexchange.com (revisions)
Dec 14, 2009 at 14:31 comment added Changeling I was wrong and therefore deleted my comments.
Dec 14, 2009 at 14:12 comment added alex @Shog9 If it's any consolation, I completely agree with your answer.
Dec 14, 2009 at 3:00 comment added Shog9 Damnit, that's what i get for going out for a drink. I swear, my chemical addictions lead me to miss all the fun around here...
Dec 14, 2009 at 2:27 comment added Troggy You deleted your responce to Shog9, Roboto?
Dec 13, 2009 at 20:29 comment added Shog9 @Roboto: I'm not a moderator, and frankly if you have a problem with something I've done or said it would be more productive of you to be frank about it. As it stands, I suspect you have no real opinion on this Wolfram Alpha question at all... Am I right?
Dec 13, 2009 at 20:06 comment added Changeling @Shog9: I think you suck as a moderator, frankly.
Dec 13, 2009 at 17:04 comment added Shog9 @Roboto: do you dispute my assertion (that the question in question is a bad question)? Are you trying to argue that your plea for assistance in setting the file sort order in Windows XP was in fact a bug report meant for Microsoft developers? Or are you being deliberately obtuse because you couldn't stand to defend the question but still feel bad that I attacked it directly rather than arguing for or against some abstract ideal...
Dec 13, 2009 at 16:19 comment added Changeling So my question that I posted last week about a Windows XP problem I was having should of been directed to a Microsoft support forum? Just curious
Dec 13, 2009 at 0:47 comment added Shog9 My apologies - I'm used to people whining about questions they have a vested interest in. None the less, the question still sucks and unless someone has a reasonable explanation of why it belongs on SU (e.g. why it's a "how do i use" question instead of a "there's a bug in" question), I don't see a problem with this closure. Please, consider the vast difference in focus between this question and those Facebook examples you cite...
Dec 13, 2009 at 0:44 comment added Kyle Cronin Actually, Masi posted the question, not Macha, so it's not his question. Though it does make me wonder why he cares so much :-/
Dec 13, 2009 at 0:42 comment added Macha It's not my question... Thanks for the insults btw, -1
Dec 13, 2009 at 0:04 history answered Shog9 CC BY-SA 2.5