Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Sathyajith Bhat Mod
  • 61.9k
  • 3
  • 53
  • 93
edited tags
Link
nhinkle
  • 37.5k
  • 3
  • 77
  • 119
Source Link
killermist
  • 1.9k
  • 9
  • 10

How can a user find out their quality control rating?

While reviewing some first-post questions and answers, I happened across one of the quality control items (good answer, so I upvoted, and was told that it had been a quality control test).

So, I'm wondering, is there a way that users can find out what their quality control score or stats are without coming to meta to ask (and possibly be told, "Sorry, not allowed to tell you sparky.")? Or is it better for users to not know their quality control score, and thus just continuously strive for high quality in reviews?

Motivation being a very individual thing, some might be satisfied with "meh" quality control, but if I were to learn that my score was other than perfect, it would drive me to try harder while reviewing to make sure that I was being accurate in my reviews.