Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

Can someone explain how I got +2 rep points for editing this question:

This is someone else's question.

I did not post an answer to the question, and I did not post a comment to the question or answer.

The only thing I did here as make a minor edit to the question, and re-tag the question by adding an additional tag.

I noticed if I view my reputation, I can see:

+2  08:23  edit  Excel Document Size is at 0KB, can't be opened  

But I have never received rep points for editing a question before... is this something new?

Can someone explain how I got +2 rep points for editing this question:

This is someone else's question.

I did not post an answer to the question, and I did not post a comment to the question or answer.

The only thing I did here as make a minor edit to the question, and re-tag the question by adding an additional tag.

I noticed if I view my reputation, I can see:

+2  08:23  edit  Excel Document Size is at 0KB, can't be opened  

But I have never received rep points for editing a question before... is this something new?

Can someone explain how I got +2 rep points for editing this question:

This is someone else's question.

I did not post an answer to the question, and I did not post a comment to the question or answer.

The only thing I did here as make a minor edit to the question, and re-tag the question by adding an additional tag.

I noticed if I view my reputation, I can see:

+2  08:23  edit  Excel Document Size is at 0KB, can't be opened  

But I have never received rep points for editing a question before... is this something new?

deleted 21 characters in body
Source Link
Sathyajith Bhat Mod
  • 61.9k
  • 3
  • 53
  • 93

Can someone explain how I got +2 rep points for editing this question:
295559/excel-question

This is someone else's question.

I did not post an answer to the question, and I did not post a comment to the question or answer.

The only thing I did here as make a minor edit to the question, and re-tag the question by adding an additional tag.

I noticed if I view my reputation, I can see:
+2 08:23 edit Excel Document Size is at 0KB, can't be opened

+2  08:23  edit  Excel Document Size is at 0KB, can't be opened  

But I have never received rep points for editing a question before... is this something new  ?

Can someone explain how I got +2 rep points for editing this question:
295559/excel-question

This is someone else's question.

I did not post an answer to the question, and I did not post a comment to the question or answer.

The only thing I did here as make a minor edit to the question, and re-tag the question by adding an additional tag.

I noticed if I view my reputation, I can see:
+2 08:23 edit Excel Document Size is at 0KB, can't be opened

But I have never received rep points for editing a question before... is this something new  ?

Can someone explain how I got +2 rep points for editing this question:

This is someone else's question.

I did not post an answer to the question, and I did not post a comment to the question or answer.

The only thing I did here as make a minor edit to the question, and re-tag the question by adding an additional tag.

I noticed if I view my reputation, I can see:

+2  08:23  edit  Excel Document Size is at 0KB, can't be opened  

But I have never received rep points for editing a question before... is this something new?

edited tags
Link
Oliver Salzburg
  • 88k
  • 2
  • 49
  • 84
Source Link
Kevin Fegan
  • 4.9k
  • 14
  • 11
Loading