Skip to main content
edited body
Source Link
terdon
  • 53.7k
  • 15
  • 23

Seeing as my comment is getting popular, I may as well give people the chance to vote on it.

I would recommend deleting the and tags. makes sense, and we could make a synonym for it. Tabs are a useful GUI feature and I can imagine interesting questions that revolve around them.

The and tags seem useless to me. Why would we want a tag for a particular key on the keyboard? Granted it is one used extensively by those of us who regularly use SHELLshell autocompletion, but what kind of computer problem, that can be expressed as a question and answered on this site, would be tagged as ?

I suggest synonymizing (what a horrible word) and and nuking .

Seeing as my comment is getting popular, I may as well give people the chance to vote on it.

I would recommend deleting the and tags. makes sense, and we could make a synonym for it. Tabs are a useful GUI feature and I can imagine interesting questions that revolve around them.

The and tags seem useless to me. Why would we want a tag for a particular key on the keyboard? Granted it is one used extensively by those of us who regularly use SHELL autocompletion, but what kind of computer problem, that can be expressed as a question and answered on this site, would be tagged as ?

I suggest synonymizing (what a horrible word) and and nuking .

Seeing as my comment is getting popular, I may as well give people the chance to vote on it.

I would recommend deleting the and tags. makes sense, and we could make a synonym for it. Tabs are a useful GUI feature and I can imagine interesting questions that revolve around them.

The and tags seem useless to me. Why would we want a tag for a particular key on the keyboard? Granted it is one used extensively by those of us who regularly use shell autocompletion, but what kind of computer problem, that can be expressed as a question and answered on this site, would be tagged as ?

I suggest synonymizing (what a horrible word) and and nuking .

deleted 1 characters in body
Source Link
terdon
  • 53.7k
  • 15
  • 23

Seeing as my comment is getting popular, I may as well give people the chance to vote on it.

I would recommend deleting the and tags. makes sense, and we could make a synonym for it. Tabs are a useful GUI feature and I can imagine interesting questions that revolve around them.

The and tags seem useless to me. Why would we want a tag for a particular key on the keyboard? Granted it is one used extensively by those of us who regularly use SHELL autocompletion, but what kind of computer problemmproblem, that can be expressed as a question and answered on this site, would be tagged as ?

I suggest synonymizing (what a horrible word) and and nuking .

Seeing as my comment is getting popular, I may as well give people the chance to vote on it.

I would recommend deleting the and tags. makes sense, and we could make a synonym for it. Tabs are a useful GUI feature and I can imagine interesting questions that revolve around them.

The and tags seem useless to me. Why would we want a tag for a particular key on the keyboard? Granted it is one used extensively by those of us who regularly use SHELL autocompletion, but what kind of computer problemm, that can be expressed as a question and answered on this site, would be tagged as ?

I suggest synonymizing (what a horrible word) and and nuking .

Seeing as my comment is getting popular, I may as well give people the chance to vote on it.

I would recommend deleting the and tags. makes sense, and we could make a synonym for it. Tabs are a useful GUI feature and I can imagine interesting questions that revolve around them.

The and tags seem useless to me. Why would we want a tag for a particular key on the keyboard? Granted it is one used extensively by those of us who regularly use SHELL autocompletion, but what kind of computer problem, that can be expressed as a question and answered on this site, would be tagged as ?

I suggest synonymizing (what a horrible word) and and nuking .

Source Link
terdon
  • 53.7k
  • 15
  • 23

Seeing as my comment is getting popular, I may as well give people the chance to vote on it.

I would recommend deleting the and tags. makes sense, and we could make a synonym for it. Tabs are a useful GUI feature and I can imagine interesting questions that revolve around them.

The and tags seem useless to me. Why would we want a tag for a particular key on the keyboard? Granted it is one used extensively by those of us who regularly use SHELL autocompletion, but what kind of computer problemm, that can be expressed as a question and answered on this site, would be tagged as ?

I suggest synonymizing (what a horrible word) and and nuking .