Skip to main content
deleted 1 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Sathyajith Bhat Mod
  • 61.9k
  • 3
  • 53
  • 93

Yesterday I looselost 10 rep. I can't figure why.

-3   yesterday
--------------
+5   10:46     upvote   How does formatting works with a PowerShell function that returns a set of elements?
+2   09:41     accept   How does formatting works with a PowerShell function that returns a set of elements?
-10  15:19     removed  User was removed

The "User was removed" is not clickable, and in my profile, I can't see anything in my activity related to this reputation lost.

Can you enlightenlighten me ?

Yesterday I loose 10 rep. I can't figure why.

-3   yesterday
--------------
+5   10:46     upvote   How does formatting works with a PowerShell function that returns a set of elements?
+2   09:41     accept   How does formatting works with a PowerShell function that returns a set of elements?
-10  15:19     removed  User was removed

The "User was removed" is not clickable, and in my profile, I can't see anything in my activity related to this reputation lost.

Can you enlight me ?

Yesterday I lost 10 rep. I can't figure why.

-3   yesterday
--------------
+5   10:46     upvote   How does formatting works with a PowerShell function that returns a set of elements?
+2   09:41     accept   How does formatting works with a PowerShell function that returns a set of elements?
-10  15:19     removed  User was removed

The "User was removed" is not clickable, and in my profile, I can't see anything in my activity related to this reputation lost.

Can you enlighten me ?

Source Link
Steve B
  • 2.2k
  • 11
  • 3

Lost reputation, but can't figure why

Yesterday I loose 10 rep. I can't figure why.

-3   yesterday
--------------
+5   10:46     upvote   How does formatting works with a PowerShell function that returns a set of elements?
+2   09:41     accept   How does formatting works with a PowerShell function that returns a set of elements?
-10  15:19     removed  User was removed

The "User was removed" is not clickable, and in my profile, I can't see anything in my activity related to this reputation lost.

Can you enlight me ?