Skip to main content
replaced http://meta.stackexchange.com/ with https://meta.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description here

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description here

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description here

Fixup of bad MSO links to MSE links migration
Source Link

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description hereenter image description here

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description here

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description here

Migration of MSO links to MSE links
Source Link

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description hereenter image description here

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description here

Edit: Found a exact duplicate over on meta.StackOverflow: How do I remove a frequented tag?

In the upper right corner of the main page (below Ask Question) it says:

Frequented Tags
[firefox]

This seems to be resposible for ugly blue bars across the question list (please correct me if this is false), so I'd like to remove it, but doesnt seem to show up under prefs.

Edit: screenshot: enter image description here

added 177 characters in body
Source Link
David X
  • 484
  • 2
  • 4
Loading
added 104 characters in body
Source Link
David X
  • 484
  • 2
  • 4
Loading
Source Link
David X
  • 484
  • 2
  • 4
Loading