Skip to main content
replaced http://meta.stackexchange.com/ with https://meta.stackexchange.com/
Source Link

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easierto make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

Fixup of bad MSO links to MSE links migration
Source Link

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

Migration of MSO links to MSE links
Source Link

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easierto make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

I sometimes wonder if everybody sees the suggestions while typing the tags. What if people type faster than the Ajax suggestion displays? (Or: slow connection, slow computer, something blocking Ajax requests, or no JavaScript at all?)

(Likewise, I was surprised to learn that some wanted to make it easier to close questions as duplicates, while for me pasting the full URL is all I need to get some JavaScript magic started right away.)

Post Migrated Here from meta.stackexchange.com (revisions)
Source Link
Arjan
Arjan
Loading