Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
Mureinik
  • 4.1k
  • 2
  • 14
  • 20

I'm trying to print a Medium post:

https://medium.com/@keeper6928/how-to-unit-test-machine-learning-code-57cf6fd81765

but no matter what I do, the code chunks get cropped. In the actual question, of course, I would add much more details, such as my enviroment, some pictures of the desired output and actual output, etc. SuperUserSuper User help states that questions about "websites or web services like Facebook, Twitter, and WordPress" are off-topic. However, I'm not asking about Medium features: I just want to understand why I can't print the darn page. Would this be on-topic?

I'm trying to print a Medium post:

https://medium.com/@keeper6928/how-to-unit-test-machine-learning-code-57cf6fd81765

but no matter what I do, the code chunks get cropped. In the actual question, of course, I would add much more details, such as my enviroment, some pictures of the desired output and actual output, etc. SuperUser help states that questions about "websites or web services like Facebook, Twitter, and WordPress" are off-topic. However, I'm not asking about Medium features: I just want to understand why I can't print the darn page. Would this be on-topic?

I'm trying to print a Medium post:

https://medium.com/@keeper6928/how-to-unit-test-machine-learning-code-57cf6fd81765

but no matter what I do, the code chunks get cropped. In the actual question, of course, I would add much more details, such as my enviroment, some pictures of the desired output and actual output, etc. Super User help states that questions about "websites or web services like Facebook, Twitter, and WordPress" are off-topic. However, I'm not asking about Medium features: I just want to understand why I can't print the darn page. Would this be on-topic?

More descriptive title, edit tags
Link
Stevoisiak
  • 14.7k
  • 9
  • 15

Would this question about printing a webpage be on-topic on Super User?

deleted 4 characters in body
Source Link
DeltaIV
  • 437
  • 2
  • 5

I'm trying to print a Medium post:

https://medium.com/@keeper6928/how-to-unit-test-machine-learning-code-57cf6fd81765

but no matter what I do, the code chunks get cropped. In the actual question, of course, I would add much more details, such as my enviroment, some pictures of the desired output and actual output, etc. SuperUser help states that questions about "websites or web services like Facebook, Twitter, and WordPress" are off-topic. However, I'm not asking about Medium features: I just want to understand why I can't the print the darn page. Would this be on-topic?

I'm trying to print a Medium post:

https://medium.com/@keeper6928/how-to-unit-test-machine-learning-code-57cf6fd81765

but no matter what I do, the code chunks get cropped. In the actual question, of course, I would add much more details, such as my enviroment, some pictures of the desired output and actual output, etc. SuperUser help states that questions about "websites or web services like Facebook, Twitter, and WordPress" are off-topic. However, I'm not asking about Medium features: I just want to understand why I can't the print the darn page. Would this be on-topic?

I'm trying to print a Medium post:

https://medium.com/@keeper6928/how-to-unit-test-machine-learning-code-57cf6fd81765

but no matter what I do, the code chunks get cropped. In the actual question, of course, I would add much more details, such as my enviroment, some pictures of the desired output and actual output, etc. SuperUser help states that questions about "websites or web services like Facebook, Twitter, and WordPress" are off-topic. However, I'm not asking about Medium features: I just want to understand why I can't print the darn page. Would this be on-topic?

Source Link
DeltaIV
  • 437
  • 2
  • 5
Loading