Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

A few years ago I asked Remove or prevent sidebar from opening by default on Adobe ReaderRemove or prevent sidebar from opening by default on Adobe Reader and received a superb response.

A recent update to the software in question nullifies this accepted answer and a new answernew answer has arisen to being correct.

I am looking for community guidance as to whether or not I should accept the newcomer as the correct answer.

Thank you

A few years ago I asked Remove or prevent sidebar from opening by default on Adobe Reader and received a superb response.

A recent update to the software in question nullifies this accepted answer and a new answer has arisen to being correct.

I am looking for community guidance as to whether or not I should accept the newcomer as the correct answer.

Thank you

A few years ago I asked Remove or prevent sidebar from opening by default on Adobe Reader and received a superb response.

A recent update to the software in question nullifies this accepted answer and a new answer has arisen to being correct.

I am looking for community guidance as to whether or not I should accept the newcomer as the correct answer.

Thank you

Tweeted twitter.com/super_user/status/827256090240839680
Source Link
MonkeyZeus
  • 9.2k
  • 10
  • 5

Re-assign accepted answer years later?

A few years ago I asked Remove or prevent sidebar from opening by default on Adobe Reader and received a superb response.

A recent update to the software in question nullifies this accepted answer and a new answer has arisen to being correct.

I am looking for community guidance as to whether or not I should accept the newcomer as the correct answer.

Thank you