Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

I have commented on an user's answer to my question herehere & I wish to modify it

but the edit button is missing/doesn't exist

edit button is missing

Why is my comment locked from editing & how can I modify it now or in the future?

I have commented on an user's answer to my question here & I wish to modify it

but the edit button is missing/doesn't exist

edit button is missing

Why is my comment locked from editing & how can I modify it now or in the future?

I have commented on an user's answer to my question here & I wish to modify it

but the edit button is missing/doesn't exist

edit button is missing

Why is my comment locked from editing & how can I modify it now or in the future?

Source Link
xypha
  • 4.4k
  • 9
  • 6

Why is my comment locked from editing & how can I modify it?

I have commented on an user's answer to my question here & I wish to modify it

but the edit button is missing/doesn't exist

edit button is missing

Why is my comment locked from editing & how can I modify it now or in the future?