Skip to main content
replaced http://meta.superuser.com/ with https://meta.superuser.com/
Source Link

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy herehere which I would prefer not to repeat.

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy here which I would prefer not to repeat.

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy here which I would prefer not to repeat.

fix broken link
Source Link
Ben N
  • 41.3k
  • 28
  • 56

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy herehere which I would prefer not to repeat.

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy here which I would prefer not to repeat.

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy here which I would prefer not to repeat.

Fixup of bad MSO links to MSE links migration
Source Link

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy here which I would prefer not to repeat.

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy here which I would prefer not to repeat.

I have re-opened this question. I closed it at 1 in the morning and will admit I made the wrong judgement call on this one and therefore apologize. The questions is valid, however I did leave a comment that it might be more suited for Server Fault based on the type of software on environment you want to use it in.

I have posted a detailed answer with regards to the policy here which I would prefer not to repeat.

Migration of MSO links to MSE links
Source Link
Loading
Post Migrated Here from meta.stackexchange.com (revisions)
Source Link
Diago
Diago
Loading