Skip to main content
Removed the side joke after all, felt distracting.
Source Link
Kelly Bundy
  • 27.1k
  • 6
  • 17

Please let me get rid of that annoying FILTERS button as well. Don't know how large it is on a PCIt's often in the way, but on my phone screen it's enough to bother me.

enter image description here

Especiallyespecially when editing an answer, where it masks a big part of the preview:

enter image description here

Please let me get rid of that annoying button as well. Don't know how large it is on a PC, but on my phone screen it's enough to bother me.

enter image description here

Especially when editing an answer, where it masks a big part of the preview:

enter image description here

Please let me get rid of that annoying FILTERS button. It's often in the way, especially when editing an answer, where it masks a big part of the preview:

enter image description here

Shrank the full screenshot since on PC it was huge
Source Link
Kelly Bundy
  • 27.1k
  • 6
  • 17

Please let me get rid of that annoying button as well. Don't know how large it is on a PC, but on my phone screen it's enough to bother me.

enter image description here

Especially when editing an answer, where it masks a big part of the preview:

enter image description hereenter image description here

Please let me get rid of that annoying button as well. Don't know how large it is on a PC, but on my phone screen it's enough to bother me.

enter image description here

Especially when editing an answer, where it masks a big part of the preview:

enter image description here

Please let me get rid of that annoying button as well. Don't know how large it is on a PC, but on my phone screen it's enough to bother me.

enter image description here

Especially when editing an answer, where it masks a big part of the preview:

enter image description here

Second image highlights the problem better
Source Link
Kelly Bundy
  • 27.1k
  • 6
  • 17

Please let me get rid of that annoying button as well. Don't know how large it is on a PC, but on my phone screen it's enough to bother me.

enter image description here

Especially when editing an answer, where it masks a big part of the preview:

enter image description here

Please let me get rid of that annoying button as well. Don't know how large it is on a PC, but on my phone screen it's enough to bother me.

enter image description here

Please let me get rid of that annoying button as well. Don't know how large it is on a PC, but on my phone screen it's enough to bother me.

enter image description here

Especially when editing an answer, where it masks a big part of the preview:

enter image description here

Source Link
Kelly Bundy
  • 27.1k
  • 6
  • 17
Loading