Skip to main content
added 33 characters in body
Source Link
nicael
  • 18.8k
  • 6
  • 55
  • 78

This has absolutely demolished me, I've started writing an answer beforebefore midnight and submitted it after midnight. Either accidentally selected (oror was automatically opted in?), as I managed to guess after a decent lag - "top secret" filter after submitting my answer. I though it was left scratching my head for a bug at first.while

I couldn't figure out what's wrong with markdown and how my answer did end up looking so strange. A moment later I disabled hethe filter, but, what's even more hilarious, it was only after running into that post, when I realized that the filter is an April fool joke (yeah, I should sleep a little bit more).

This has absolutely demolished me, I've started writing an answer before midnight and accidentally selected (or was automatically opted in?), as I managed to guess after a decent lag - "top secret" filter after submitting my answer. I though it was a bug at first.

I couldn't figure out what's wrong with markdown and how my answer did end up looking so strange. A moment later I disabled he filter, but, what's even more hilarious, it was only after running into that post, when I realized that the filter is an April fool joke (yeah, I should sleep a little bit more).

This has absolutely demolished me, I've started writing an answer before midnight and submitted it after midnight. Either accidentally selected or was automatically opted in, I was left scratching my head for a while

I couldn't figure out what's wrong with markdown and how my answer did end up looking so strange. A moment later I disabled the filter, but, what's even more hilarious, it was only after running into that post, when I realized that the filter is an April fool joke (yeah, I should sleep a little bit more).

added 33 characters in body
Source Link
nicael
  • 18.8k
  • 6
  • 55
  • 78

This has absolutely demolished me, I've started writing an answer before midnight and accidentally clickedselected (asor was automatically opted in?), as I managed to guess after a decent lag) - "top secret" filter after submitting my answer. I though it was a bug at first.

I couldn't figure out what's wrong with markdown and how my answer did end up looking so strange. A moment later I disabled he filter, but, what's even more hilarious, it was only after running into that post, when I realized that the filter is an April fool joke (yeah, I should sleep a little bit more).

This has absolutely demolished me, I've started writing an answer before midnight and accidentally clicked (as I managed to guess after a decent lag) - "top secret" filter after submitting my answer. I though it was a bug at first.

I couldn't figure out what's wrong with markdown and how my answer did end up looking so strange. A moment later I disabled he filter, but, what's even more hilarious, it was only after running into that post, when I realized that the filter is an April fool joke (yeah, I should sleep a little bit more).

This has absolutely demolished me, I've started writing an answer before midnight and accidentally selected (or was automatically opted in?), as I managed to guess after a decent lag - "top secret" filter after submitting my answer. I though it was a bug at first.

I couldn't figure out what's wrong with markdown and how my answer did end up looking so strange. A moment later I disabled he filter, but, what's even more hilarious, it was only after running into that post, when I realized that the filter is an April fool joke (yeah, I should sleep a little bit more).

Source Link
nicael
  • 18.8k
  • 6
  • 55
  • 78

This has absolutely demolished me, I've started writing an answer before midnight and accidentally clicked (as I managed to guess after a decent lag) - "top secret" filter after submitting my answer. I though it was a bug at first.

I couldn't figure out what's wrong with markdown and how my answer did end up looking so strange. A moment later I disabled he filter, but, what's even more hilarious, it was only after running into that post, when I realized that the filter is an April fool joke (yeah, I should sleep a little bit more).