Skip to main content

Timeline for Aww, snap! We’ve got Filters now

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 1, 2022 at 15:50 comment added Anonymous @PeterMortensen I meant rounded down to the minute, not the exact second.
Apr 1, 2022 at 12:30 comment added Peter Mortensen How do you define "exactly"? It was 50 seconds off (with the available time resolution).
Apr 1, 2022 at 11:39 comment added Luc I clicked a search result link and wondered what corner of the internet I ended up on this time. There are many stackoverflow scrapers/clones/ripoffs in duckduckgo results but this beat everything! Then I noticed the domain and date, first fool of the day for me :)
Apr 1, 2022 at 0:04 comment added Remy Lebeau Whew! For a second there, I was like "WTF is this screwing up my display!?!?"
Apr 1, 2022 at 0:03 history answered Anonymous CC BY-SA 4.0