Skip to main content

Timeline for Sunsetting Jobs & Developer Story

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Sep 26, 2022 at 9:28 comment added kfir88 I started working on the project. The first feature is to generate a resume quickly. Back-end and DevOps sides are almost Ok. If you're interested in contributing to the project just let me know. Actually, the help of a front-end (reactjs preferred) dev will really be welcome but you can also join if you're a developer,devOps, designer or QA.
Feb 11, 2022 at 14:49 comment added Peter Mortensen I like the idea! I don't know how much I can promise, but I am always up for reviewing stuff. Can you organise something?
Feb 8, 2022 at 19:23 comment added Peter Mortensen Re "If there are a few volunteers I will be happy to work with them": Para D expressed a similar thought (near "build something yourself and open it to the world")
Feb 7, 2022 at 9:32 history answered kfir88 CC BY-SA 4.0