Skip to main content
Active reading [<www.wikihow.com/Use-There,-Their-and-They%27re> <english.stackexchange.com/questions/4645/is-it-ever-correct-to-have-a-space-before-a-question-or-exclamation-mark#comment206109_4645>] - but more could be done. Used more standard formatting (we have italics/bold on this platform).
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 4
  • 22
  • 14

Developer Profile is a medium to show One'sone's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction  .

I know a lot of people whichwho use theretheir SO Developer Profile In therein their CV. ToBy removing the developer profile feature, the company is undermining the effort of all SO Community members whichwhich make the usefuluseful position of SO today  .

I am totally disappointed by this  , although my contribution is less.

Job SectionThe job section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend a lot of my friends USE SO to use itSO for your JOB Applicationtheir job application.

AboveThe above two features are a catalyst for contribution incontributions on SO. Its It’s really sad that thisthese two features will removebe removed from here.

Developer Profile is a medium to show One's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction  .

I know a lot of people which use there SO Developer Profile In there CV. To removing the developer profile feature is undermining the effort of all SO Community members which make the useful position of SO today  .

I am totally disappointed by this  , although my contribution is less.

Job Section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend lot of my friends USE SO to use it for your JOB Application

Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO. Its really sad that this two features will remove from here.

Developer Profile is a medium to show one's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction.

I know a lot of people who use their SO Developer Profile in their CV. By removing the developer profile feature, the company is undermining the effort of all SO Community members which make the useful position of SO today.

I am totally disappointed by this, although my contribution is less.

The job section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend a lot of my friends to use SO for their job application.

The above two features are a catalyst for contributions on SO. It’s really sad that these two features will be removed from here.

added 2 characters in body
Source Link

Developer Profile is a medium to show One's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction .Developer Profile is a medium to show One's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction .

I know a lot of people which use there SO Developer Profile In there CV. To removing the developer profile feature is undermining the effort of all SO Community members which make the useful position of SO today .

I am totally disappointed by this , although my contribution is less.

Job Section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend lot of my friends USE SO to use it for your JOB Application

Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO.

Its really sad that this two features will remove from here.Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO. Its really sad that this two features will remove from here.

Developer Profile is a medium to show One's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction . I know a lot of people which use there SO Developer Profile In there CV. To removing the developer profile feature is undermining the effort of all SO Community members which make the useful position of SO today .

I am totally disappointed by this , although my contribution is less.

Job Section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend lot of my friends USE SO to use it for your JOB Application

Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO.

Its really sad that this two features will remove from here.

Developer Profile is a medium to show One's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction .

I know a lot of people which use there SO Developer Profile In there CV. To removing the developer profile feature is undermining the effort of all SO Community members which make the useful position of SO today .

I am totally disappointed by this , although my contribution is less.

Job Section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend lot of my friends USE SO to use it for your JOB Application

Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO. Its really sad that this two features will remove from here.

Removed excessive caps.
Source Link
Cerbrus
  • 72.1k
  • 65
  • 368
  • 509

Developer Profile is a medium to show One's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction . I know a lot of people which use there SO Developer ProfileSO Developer Profile In there CV. To removing the developer profile feature is undermining the effort of all SO Community membersSO Community members which make the useful position of SO today .

I am totally disappointed by this , although my contribution is less. I am totally disappointed by this , although my contribution is less.

Job Section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend lot of my friends USE SO to use it for your JOB Application Job Section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend lot of my friends USE SO to use it for your JOB Application

Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO. Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO.

Its really sad that this two features will remove from here. Its really sad that this two features will remove from here.

Developer Profile is a medium to show One's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction . I know a lot of people which use there SO Developer Profile In there CV. To removing the developer profile feature is undermining the effort of all SO Community members which make the useful position of SO today .

I am totally disappointed by this , although my contribution is less.

Job Section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend lot of my friends USE SO to use it for your JOB Application

Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO.

Its really sad that this two features will remove from here.

Developer Profile is a medium to show One's contribution and get a sense of satisfaction . I know a lot of people which use there SO Developer Profile In there CV. To removing the developer profile feature is undermining the effort of all SO Community members which make the useful position of SO today .

I am totally disappointed by this , although my contribution is less.

Job Section of SO is less cluttered and I recommend lot of my friends USE SO to use it for your JOB Application

Above two features are catalyst for contribution in SO.

Its really sad that this two features will remove from here.

added 64 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading