Skip to main content
Active reading [<https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sentence_clause_structure#Run-on_sentences> <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/USAJobs>]. Added some context.
Source Link
Peter Mortensen
  • 31.3k
  • 4
  • 22
  • 14

Well, now more of a feature suggestion, but can you all take the good bits of the CV, Developer story and move them into the profile? Letting people tell other people who they are is core part of community building. 

I ask this as someone who was using their SO Jobs profile as the canonical source of resume infoinformation, and now I guess I have to go back to usajobsUSAJobs or notepad or something.

Well, now more of a feature suggestion, but can you all take the good bits of the CV, Developer story and move them into the profile? Letting people tell other people who they are is core part of community building. I ask this as someone who was using their SO Jobs profile as the canonical source of resume info, now I guess I have to go back to usajobs or notepad or something.

Well, now more of a feature suggestion, but can you all take the good bits of the CV, Developer story and move them into the profile? Letting people tell other people who they are is core part of community building. 

I ask this as someone who was using their SO Jobs profile as the canonical source of resume information, and now I guess I have to go back to USAJobs or notepad or something.

Source Link
MatthewMartin
  • 32.8k
  • 15
  • 7

Well, now more of a feature suggestion, but can you all take the good bits of the CV, Developer story and move them into the profile? Letting people tell other people who they are is core part of community building. I ask this as someone who was using their SO Jobs profile as the canonical source of resume info, now I guess I have to go back to usajobs or notepad or something.