Skip to main content

Timeline for Sunsetting Jobs & Developer Story

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jan 26, 2022 at 14:01 comment added MetaCoder I agree although I haven't really used it (didn't feel confident just yet) although I did find a new platform I found a few weeks back which looks promising on the dev story and jobs front (its only for devs from what I can see not sure about Testers etc) thefullstack.network
Jan 20, 2022 at 16:46 comment added Amir_P :( @PanagiotisBougioukos
Jan 20, 2022 at 12:40 comment added Panagiotis Bougioukos Also I used to check my rank in top tags from Developer Story but I guess that's available from other parts of SO It is not available from other official part of SO
Jan 19, 2022 at 14:18 history answered Amir_P CC BY-SA 4.0