Skip to main content

Timeline for Sunsetting Jobs & Developer Story

Current License: CC BY-SA 4.0

4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Feb 7, 2022 at 23:25 comment added jhpratt @Harshvardhan That's why it should just be open-sourced. If they're not going to use it, there's no reason they shouldn't do that.
Feb 7, 2022 at 16:57 comment added Harshvardhan The dataset is available here: insights.stackoverflow.com/survey. Someone needs to reverse-engineer it. I have some thoughts on how to do it but not the time right now.
Jan 17, 2022 at 0:13 comment added peterh I think the numbers of the salary calculator are surreal for my region, but it is still more than nothing. Glassdoor/Kununu gave for me more exact results (if I compare them to the companies I know).
Jan 16, 2022 at 7:52 history answered jhpratt CC BY-SA 4.0