Skip to main content
replaced http://chat.stackoverflow.com with https://chat.stackoverflow.com
Source Link

I am in full support of this. I joined the chatthe chat and within about 10 minutes ran out of flags on low quality posts. I was being picky with my flags and the majority I viewed were TPs. A few I personally didn't know what to do but left. I really like the work you have done and I am all for it!

I don't flag much so I only have 10 flags so about 1 flag a minute when I joined for the first time.

I am in full support of this. I joined the chat and within about 10 minutes ran out of flags on low quality posts. I was being picky with my flags and the majority I viewed were TPs. A few I personally didn't know what to do but left. I really like the work you have done and I am all for it!

I don't flag much so I only have 10 flags so about 1 flag a minute when I joined for the first time.

I am in full support of this. I joined the chat and within about 10 minutes ran out of flags on low quality posts. I was being picky with my flags and the majority I viewed were TPs. A few I personally didn't know what to do but left. I really like the work you have done and I am all for it!

I don't flag much so I only have 10 flags so about 1 flag a minute when I joined for the first time.

Source Link
user5957083
user5957083

I am in full support of this. I joined the chat and within about 10 minutes ran out of flags on low quality posts. I was being picky with my flags and the majority I viewed were TPs. A few I personally didn't know what to do but left. I really like the work you have done and I am all for it!

I don't flag much so I only have 10 flags so about 1 flag a minute when I joined for the first time.