Skip to main content
replaced http://meta.stackoverflow.com/ with https://meta.stackoverflow.com/
Source Link

What might be missing

I often see users using their profile to:

  • List their own favorite contributions (questions and answers)
  • List their best achievements (badges and tag badges)
  • Provide a donation wishlist (books and assets)

Concerns

Unclear tech stack flexibility:

  • Can I add a tag to the tech stack that I didn't have contributed on Stack Overflow yet, but I have a great experience with? YesYes

What might be missing

I often see users using their profile to:

  • List their own favorite contributions (questions and answers)
  • List their best achievements (badges and tag badges)
  • Provide a donation wishlist (books and assets)

Concerns

Unclear tech stack flexibility:

  • Can I add a tag to the tech stack that I didn't have contributed on Stack Overflow yet, but I have a great experience with? Yes

What might be missing

I often see users using their profile to:

  • List their own favorite contributions (questions and answers)
  • List their best achievements (badges and tag badges)
  • Provide a donation wishlist (books and assets)

Concerns

Unclear tech stack flexibility:

  • Can I add a tag to the tech stack that I didn't have contributed on Stack Overflow yet, but I have a great experience with? Yes
improvements
Source Link
falsarella
  • 12.4k
  • 15
  • 17

Concerns:

  • Can I add a tag to the tech stack that I didn't have contributed on Stack Overflow yet, but I have a great experience with?

What might be missing

Tip: I often see users using their profile to:

  • List their own favorite contributions (questions and answers)
  • List their best achievements (badges and tag badges)
  • Provide a donation wishlist (books and assets)

Concerns

Unclear tech stack flexibility:

  • Can I add a tag to the tech stack that I didn't have contributed on Stack Overflow yet, but I have a great experience with? Yes

Concerns:

  • Can I add a tag to the tech stack that I didn't have contributed on Stack Overflow yet, but I have a great experience with?

Tip: I often see users using their profile to:

  • List their own favorite contributions (questions and answers)
  • List their best achievements (badges and tag badges)
  • Provide a donation wishlist (books and assets)

What might be missing

I often see users using their profile to:

  • List their own favorite contributions (questions and answers)
  • List their best achievements (badges and tag badges)
  • Provide a donation wishlist (books and assets)

Concerns

Unclear tech stack flexibility:

  • Can I add a tag to the tech stack that I didn't have contributed on Stack Overflow yet, but I have a great experience with? Yes
Source Link
falsarella
  • 12.4k
  • 15
  • 17

Concerns:

  • Can I add a tag to the tech stack that I didn't have contributed on Stack Overflow yet, but I have a great experience with?

Tip: I often see users using their profile to:

  • List their own favorite contributions (questions and answers)
  • List their best achievements (badges and tag badges)
  • Provide a donation wishlist (books and assets)