Skip to main content
Post Merged (destination) from meta.stackoverflow.com/questions/6615/…
English is a language with rules too :)
Source Link

First off, I don't think people should be downvoting becausedownvote a question that belongs elsewhere, especially if it is from a new user. However, I think resetting the vote counts is a very good idea.

First off, I don't people should be downvoting because a question belongs elsewhere, especially if it is a new user. However, I think resetting the vote counts is a very good idea.

First off, I don't think people should downvote a question that belongs elsewhere, especially if it is from a new user. However, I think resetting the vote counts is a very good idea.

Source Link
Timothy Carter
  • 17.1k
  • 5
  • 42
  • 58

First off, I don't people should be downvoting because a question belongs elsewhere, especially if it is a new user. However, I think resetting the vote counts is a very good idea.